Drumroll please...
In 3rd place is Donna P. She is the winner of a custom headband! 
In 2nd place- Amy K. Congratulations! You get a necklace, color of your choice.
And last, but not least, first place winner of a custom hat & mittens set is...
Tammy B.!
Ladies, you will be emailed shortly. Check your inboxes!
Thank you for everyone who entered the contest, I promise you will be glad you entered ;)
Amy K
11/15/2011 06:47:34 am

Hi Steph, I won the necklace, what are the color choices? Thanks!!

Reply
Steph
11/15/2011 09:59:13 am

Hi Amy!
The colors are red, green, purple, pink, white, blue, black, or rainbow.

Reply
Amy
11/15/2011 11:43:03 am

Hi Steph :) I will choose white please :o) I emailed you through the 1st email I got saying I was a winner. I left you my address there. If you have any questions please feel free to message me and THANK YOU so much for this opportunity! ~Amy

Reply
7/17/2020 01:21:36 am

I know this is extremely boring and you are skipping to succeeding comment, however I just needed to throw you a big thanks you cleared up some things for me! Go with our site to download anything you instagram

Reply
8/3/2022 08:56:28 pm

So many useful information you provide on this website which also help me in my profession to provide best educational services.

Reply



Leave a Reply.